

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING TOWN OF BRANFORD

Moderator: Dennis T. Flanigan Majority Leader: Ray Ingraham Minority Leader: Tom Brockett Clerk: Donna Laich **District 1 District 3 District 5 District 7** Patricia Austin Peter Black Don Conklin Kevin Healy Lindsay Greenberg Linda Erlanger Dennis T. Flanigan Donna Laich Peter Jackson Tom Brockett Michele Sember Tracy Everson Clare Torelli Ray Ingraham Frank Twohill, Jr. Carolyn Sires **District 4** Dan Adelman George David Wells Tricia Anderson **District 6** Sean Kelly **District 2** Anthony Alfone DeeDee Hakun Rah Chandra Shrestha Ed Prete Peter Hentschel Shahida Soomro Marc Riccio Chris Sullivan Chris Hynes James Stepanek

MEETING CANCELLATION October 14, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.

The regular meeting of the Representative Town Meeting (RTM) scheduled

for Wednesday, October 14, 2020 is hereby cancelled.

Dated this 29th day of September, 2020

Dennis T. Flanigan, RTM Moderator